My Area of Geekdom

So yeah, I think it is proper to first lay down my Area of Interests. So you guys can have an idea on which to see in this blog. Don’t take it as a final list, though. There will be times I get around listing another series not put in here.

Anime & Manga

  • Bleach
  • Fate/stay night
  • Flame of Recca
  • GaoGaiGar
  • Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure
  • Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha
  • Magic Knight Rayearth
  • Pretty Cure
  • Saint Seiya
  • Senki Zesshou Symphogear

Comics

  • Marvel
  • DC

Film

  • The Avengers

TV Series

  • Super Sentai
  • Power Rangers

Video Games

  • Arcana Heart
  • Baldur’s Gate
  • BlazBlue
  • Castlevania
  • Dangan Ronpa
  • Dead or Alive
  • Diablo
  • Dota 2
  • Dynasty Warriors
  • Fatal Fury
  • Final Fantasy
  • Fire Emblem
  • Guilty Gear
  • Heroes of the Storm
  • King of Fighters
  • Last Blade
  • League of Legends
  • Mass Effect
  • Mortal Kombat
  • Persona
  • Overwatch
  • Samurai Shodown
  • Samurai Warriors
  • Sengoku Basara
  • Smite
  • Soul Calibur
  • Super Robot Wars Original Generation
  • Tales Series
  • Tekken
  • Warcraft

These series shaped me to the man I am now. Of course, I might be missing something and maybe I don’t follow them anymore for… reasons… but you get the point.

Granted, you can see them in TV Tropes too. Yes, I’m a troper.

Leave a Reply

