Old Video: Top 10 Video Game Knife Wielders

Well what can I say, I’m impressed by many. One of them are lists about characters in fiction that wields weaponry. From Green Scorpion’s Weapons Month (check him out, he’s awesome), to Solking R’s video, to a whole site with loads of weaponries and other stuffs featured… Well, it’s my turn.

Or WAS, because I made this quite awhile ago. My own opinion on who are the top 10 knife wielders of video games I’ve known.

More about this coming soon later!

Leave a Reply

