MOBA Season (Old Video): Top 15 Dota 2 Heroes

Making a list for Dota 2 is kind of hard, because I’m a scrub, and these guys are the most intolerant for scrubs. But it was still a fun experience. My list isn’t based on how relevant these guys in The International, but just how much I had fun with these guys.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

I had to stop a bit after this to expand my knowledge base to others. But mark my words that I will resume this for League of Legends.

And after this… finally I can work on new things.

Leave a Reply

